Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hair Transplant with Dr. Maral after two days

Hi everyone,
    My name is Mike and I will be flying to turkey after two days to get my hair transplant with Dr. Maral. I'm 46 years old living in Houston Texas and my hair loss type is NW6. I have been shaving my head for the last 10 years and it looked good on me, never considered getting a hair transplant until I saw an old friend which i haven't seen for 6 months and I didn't recognize him at first. He looked so much better and so much younger then I realized that he had a hair transplant, wow what a huge positive change in his appearance. He paid over 20k in the US and I thought there's no way i can afford it so I started searching for a more affordable doctor and that's when I found out about Turkey and after doing extensive research online I found Dr. Maral and followed all of his work on every forum on the web and was impressed.

I'm going to share my journey with everyone so I will be posting my pictures from the beginning all the way to the 12 month mark.

I will keep you posted...

Hello Mike.
    First off good luck with the journey and all the best in achieving your desired result.
    We sound quite alike apart from I had been looking at having a ht for over a decade but had just about given up hope of ever having one until I came across Maral clinics patients on another forum.
    All were happy with their results and their results impressed me.
    So here I am coming upto 6 months post op and progressing quite well and like you I was a norwood 6.
    I am already happy to have hair were there's been non for at least 10 years and I know its only going to get better.
    It's a big step to travel to a foreign country and to get a ht there but I can honestly say it was well worth it.
    The people are very friendly and kind and will look after you well.
    Dr Maral is one of the nicest guys I've met in my 50 years and only wants the best for you.